11
Jul
14

Better Late than Never

Let me begin today’s post with a confession: I lied to you a month ago when I said Thinner Skin would be available in June.

In my defense, I didn’t know it was a lie when I said it. I truly believed my new book–some twenty years in the making–would be available before 2014 was more than half way over. So really all I’m guilty of is making bad prognostications–which is something meteorologists and sports analysts do every day.

Still, I can’t help but feel I’ve wronged you so please accept my sincere apology and, then go immediately to https://www.createspace.com/4755973 where, as you can see, Thinner Skin is now officially available–eleven days late–but nevertheless available.

In a few days it will also be available in stores and at amazon. For details and updates, as well as news and information about signing events, visit billiediersen.com or facebook.com/thinnerskin

Thanks for reading and for all the GREAT feedback!

0 Responses to “Better Late than Never”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Back Issues

Blog Stats

  • 6,671 hits

